Testimonials

caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right

Today I had an appointment with a carpet cleaning service who did not show up. I was desperate to have my carpets cleaned today for various reasons. In desperation, I googled a carpet cleaning service in the area I live in - I called the one with the best reviews- Magic Touch Carpet Care. One hour after calling, Jeff showed up at my door. My carpets have never looked better! Aside from the excellent work, Jeff was kind and efficient. I think I found a new carpet cleaning service 🙂 Thank you Magic Touch!!!

google-reviews-5-star 2/12/16

 

The most professional company I have ever hired. From the beginning they gave me the best estimate for my carpet and rug. The technician timing was perfect, he explain exactly what he will do and how long it's gonna take. I highly recommend this company to all.

testimonials  1/25/16

They did a very good job on our microfiber sectional and one room. We have a dog and kids and both are spot free and looking new again. Jeff the owner did the work himself. He cleaned all my baseboards too. As a bonus we found that Appletv remote finally!

testimonials  15/9/15

Very professional, efficient, thorough service - and friendly. I've been a frequent customer because our dog gets nervous when we are away and stains the carpet. It is always thoroughly clean when Magic Touch finishes up.

google-reviews-5-star  27/4/15

Stop searching! This place is simply the best. I have been screwed many times by carpet cleaning companies before that do half ass work and I am more amazed every time I use Magic Touch. They show up on time, answer any questions and do a thorough and complete job without missing an inch. Their main guy, Jeff, is fantastic and a super nice person as well. he clearly takes pride in his work and it shows. I plan on using them as long as I live in LA and wouldn't even think of going elsewhere. Its like we have brand new carpet every time, cant ask for more!

  2/25/16yelp-5-star-rating

My carpet looks like new for a great price! and im so happy with it, thank you so much for everything,
The results were great it looked as if my carpet was brand new!  
Thank you :)))

testimonials  7/26/15

The carpets were filthy and they look great now!  Thanks Jeff.

testimonials  7/18/16

My carpet and sofa look brand new! I tried a different company and they didn't even compare. I will never go anywhere else again. Great service and great price! Thank you Magic Touch!

testimonials  4/20/15

So many other carpet cleaning companies use Groupon or other deals just to get into your home and then try to charge extra for dirty spots and all kinds of extra things. This one was totally different. Went above and beyond and scrubbed out stains. I had low expectations and honestly the carpeting looks really nice noe. The technician was very friendly and professional, too.

7/24/16 yelp-5-star-rating